Links

Lists of running related links.

Clubs

Hutt Valley Athletic Club - www.valleys.org.nz
Kapiti Harriers - http://www.kapitiharriers.org.nz/ 
Kiwi Athletic Club - www.kiwiaac.wellington.net.nz 
Olympic Harriers - www.olympicharriers.org.nz
Wellington Scottish - http://scottishathletics.org.nz/
Wellington Harriers - www.whac.org.nz
Hill City - www.hillcity.org.nz

General

      Athletics New Zealand - www.athletics.org.nz
      Wellington Centre- www.zeus-sport.com/Athletics/Well/article.aspx
      Cool Running -  www.coolrunning.co.nz  
      NZ Run com - http://www.nzrun.com/
      Track and Field News - www.trackandfieldnews.com
      Melissa Moon - http://melissamoon.co.nz/
      International Associations of Athletic Federations - www.iaaf.org
      Flocast - http://www.flocasts.com/flotrack/index.php
      Athletics Video - http://www.athleticsvideo.com/
      Athletic Runner - http://www.athleticrunner.com/
      Sarah Biss - Blog - http://sarahbiss.com/